Country style with Armedangels and Noro

It is one of the recent sustainable styles I have chosen for myself. The beautiful blouse is from Armedangels, a young German organic and fair fashion brand from Cologne. This gorgeous Nila Flowers blouse is made of 100% Lyocell, is GOTS certified and produced in Turkey. DSCN0238 The beautiful waistcoat was designed by Noro, a famous Japanese yarn brand, and features its gorgeous Mossa yarn (52% Wool, 16% Rayon, 11% Kid Mohair, 11% Silk, 10% Nylon). You can download this free pattern from Loveknitting. NoroMossaHeader-620x350 Unfortunately, the yarn is discontinued but you may manage to find it somewhere at a discounted price. Like my many other yarns, I have bought this one (shade 8) on eBay. Although I did not track the conditions under which the yarn itself was produced, according to my philosophy it is more sustainable than similar ready-to-wear pieces because I knitted it myself. The unique handmade pin that completes the look comes from DaWanda. 1414243903-677

Leave a Reply

